Week #5 – Classmate Convo – Tommy Lyons

For my week 5 classmate conversation, I had a short, but detailed talk with Tommy Lyons. Tommy and I kept it pretty brief as it was pretty hot outside, but I did manage to gather a decent amount of information about Tommy. Lakewood, California is where Tommy was born and raised, he has lived there his entire life. Something that Tommy and I had in common is that we both played baseball throughout our high school careers. A hobby that Tommy has taken up and really enjoyed is skiing. When it comes to education, Tommy is a chemical engineering major which is quite impressive if you ask me. Tommy is in his second year (sophomore) at CSULB. Another hobby that Tommy enjoys is playing video games on his PC, overall it was a pleasant and short conversation that I had with Tommy. Below is a picture of Tommy skiing.

337840_2907881583648_828135448_o

Leave a Reply

