Week 4 activity– Bubble name graffiti

This week’s activity was something that I had always wanted to try, but never got around to. After seeing so many amazing artists these past two weeks at the SOA galleries, I felt a bit intimidated as to how well I could paint my name in bubble letters with spray paint… After messing up terribly on the back side of the poster that I purchased, I gave it one more shot and came up with something that I was semi-satisfied with. For it being my first time ever using spray paint, I think that I did decent. Incase that my name isn’t readable, it is “Mark”…. Hahaha.

IMG_5674

Leave a Reply

